School Council

Maramba Primary School Council is:

  • The governing body of the school.
  • The focal point for decision making on school policy.
  • A body whose membership reflects the partnership between students, teachers and parents.
President Damien Kuzek
Vice President Jenni Hudswell
Secretary Sue Peterken
Treasurer Greg Davenne
Committe Members Suzanne Chapman
  Sheridan Morrison
  Janine Thomas
  Jenni Verhagen
  Stacey Mitchell
FOM Deb Nelson
Assistant Principal Sue Peterken
Acting Assistant Principal Chris Davies
Business Manager Ghyliane Sweeney
Leading Teacher Matthew Payne
Teacher Penny Roder-Collyer



School Council Forms are below.